2018 CFDA Fashion Awards Winners: The Complete List

The 17th annual CFDA Fashion Awards were held at Brooklyn Museum, NYC, on Monday. The Council of Fashion Designers of America in collaboration with Swarovski, honored the biggest and brightest names in the fashion industry.

The ceremony, dubbed as the fashion world’s Oscars, was hosted by American actress Issa Rae, the first black woman to host this event. Raf Simons at Calvin Klein and Supreme were the big winners of the night.

Check out the complete list of winners below.

Womenswear Designer of the Year:

WINNER ** Raf Simons for Calvin Klein

Gabriela Hearst

Marc Jacobs

Virgil Abloh for Off-White

Ashley and Mary-Kate Olsen for The Row

Menswear Designer of the Year:

Raf Simons for Calvin Klein

Virgil Abloh for Off-White

WINNER ** James Jebbia for Supreme

Thom Browne

Tom Ford

Accessory Designer of the Year:

Paul Andrew

Stuart Vevers for Coach

Rachel Mansur and Floriana Gavriel for Mansur Gavriel

Irene Neuwirth

WINNER ** Ashley and Mary-Kate Olsen for The Row

Swarovski Award for Emerging Talent: 

Mike Amiri for Amiri

Laura Vassar Brock and Kristopher Brock for Brock Collection

Aurora James for Brother Vellies

Kerby Jean-Raymond for Pyer Moss

WINNER ** Sander Lak for Sies Marjan

CFDA Influencer Award: Kim Kardashian

CFDA Members Salute: Ralph Lauren

Swarovski Award for Positive Change: Diane von Furstenberg

Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award: Narciso Rodriguez

Founder’s Award: Carolina Herrera

Media Award in Honor of Eugenia Shepherd: Edward Enninful

International Award: Donatella Versace

Fashion Icon Award: Naomi Campbell