Ariana Grande Reveals Tracklist of New Album “Eternal Sunshine”

Ariana Grande at the American Music Awards in November 2016
Ariana Grande at the American Music Awards in November 2016. Photo by Michael Buckner/Variety/REX/Shutterstock (7449733jb)

Eternal Sunshine is one of the most exciting new albums coming our way this March, and Ariana Grande just shared one crucial piece of information about it. The Grammy-winning singer revealed the full tracklist of her upcoming LP, set to include 13 brand-new songs.

Grande has been teasing the Eternal Sunshine tracklist for quite some time, and the cat is finally out of the bag! She revealed the titles of all 13 songs featured on her upcoming seventh studio album, including the lead single “Yes, And?” which hit the shelves in early January.

Grande hasn’t released any more singles from this album ahead of its debut, and that’s not a coincidence.

“[There will be more singles] once it is out (and we may have a little surprise or two up our sleeves to hold you over until then so don’t you worry) but waiting a little longer for you to be able to listen fully through first really is my ideal way for you all experience this body of work,” she told her fans on social media earlier this month.

Eternal Sunshine will be released on March 8, 2024 via Republic Records, and the list of songs featured on this album includes such titles as “Don’t Wanna Break Up Again”, “We Can’t Be Friends (Wait for Your Love)”, and “Ordinary Things” featuring the singer’s grandmother.