HBO Unveils Track List for Star-Studded “Game of Thrones” Soundtrack

The final season of Game of Thrones is finally here and HBO is giving us so much more than the conclusion of the epic story. They are also getting ready to drop a soundtrack inspired by the fantasy series, and they finally unveiled the full line for the highly-anticipated record.

When they first dropped hints about this album, the network stated it will feature brand-new songs from an array of music’s biggest names, and it turns out they weren’t kidding. The full lineup is here, and it exceeded our wildest expectations.

For the Throne soundtrack will feature a total of 12 tracks, recorded by artists of diverse genres. List of performers includes country princess Maren Morris, hip-hop and R&B sensations Travis Scott and The Weeknd, and indie bands Mumford & Sons and the Lumineers. The album will be released on April 26.

Full Track List of For the Throne:

1. “Kingdom Of One” – Maren Morris

2. “Power Is Power” – SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott

3. “Nightshade” – The Lumineers

4. “Hollow Crown” – Ellie Goulding

5. “Baptize Me” – X Ambassadors feat. Jacob Banks

6. “Too Many Gods” – A$AP Rocky & Joey Bada$$

7. “Turn On Me” – The National

8. “From The Grave” – James Arthur

9. “Me Traicionaste” – ROSALÍA feat. A.CHAL

10. “When I Lie (Remix)” – Lil Peep feat. Ty Dolla $ign

11. “Love Can Kill” – Lennon Stella

12. “Wolf At Your Door” – Chloe x Halle

13. “Devil In Your Eye” – Mumford & Sons

14. “Pray (High Valyrian)” – Matt Bellamy