Joe Pesci Drops New Single From Upcoming Album “Still Singing”

Joe Pesci. Photo by Rob Latour/Shutterstock (10455633e)

Joe Pesci is returning to his musical roots. 

The star of some of the industry’s biggest classics including Goodfellas, Raging Bull, A Bronx Tale, and Casino, has unveiled the lead single from his upcoming album Still Singing. 

Just two days after Pesci’s newest film with director Martin Scorsese hits Netflix, the actor’s first album in 21 years is set to drop. The jazzy LP features Maroon 5’s Adam Levine and trumpeter Arturo Sandoval.

Still Singing, his third studio album, follows 1968’s Little Joe Sure Can Sing! and 1998’s Vincent LaGuardia Gambini Sings Just for You.

Check out the tracklist below. 

1. “How About You”

2. “Falling In Love is Wonderful”

3. “I Remember April”

4. “I’ll Be Seeing You”

5. “Round Midnight”

6. “If I Should Lose You”

7. “My Cherie Amour” (feat. Adam Levine)

8. “In My Solitude”

9. “Folks Who Live On The Hill”

10. “If I Ever Lost You”

11. “The Nearness of You” (feat. Jimmy Scott)

12. “Exodus”

13. “Baby Girl” (feat. Adam Levine)