Taylor Swift Announces UK Comeback Gig and Releases The Official Track List of “Reputation”

Taylor Swift is coming back to the UK. Swift announced recently that she will be heading there in 2018. This will be the first UK gig date in more than two years. The last time she performed in the UK was in June 2015 in Hyde Park in London. Swift is yet to announce specific details including dates and venues of the tour.

Earlier this week it was confirmed that Swift will perform at the Capital FM Jingle Bell Ball which happens on December 9-10. Swift will headline the event on December 10. Some other performers in the festival’s lineup are Rita Ora, Dua Lipa, Craig David, The Script, and more.

Swift is about to release her sixth studio album Reputation on November 10. On Tuesday she released the official track list of Reputation on Instagram.  Her announcement came immediately after similar images of the album have leaked on the internet.

The Grammy winner didn’t mention the leak but caption the post as, “3 days until #reputation.”

There are 15 songs in her album, including a song called End Game in which she collaborated with close friend Ed Sheeran and rapper Future. Other song titles are “I Did Something Bad,” “Don’t Blame Me,” “Delicate,” “So It Goes…,” “Getaway Car,” “King of My Heart,” “Dancing With Our Hands Tied,” “Dress,” “This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things” and “New Year’s Day.”

The sixth studio album was executive produced by Swift herself and producers include Jack Antonoff, Max Martin and Shellback, all of whom contributed to her previous album, 1989.

According to AP, pre-orders for Reputation exceeded 400,000 units, doubling the pre-order numbers for 1989 a week before its release, while it became Target’s most pre-ordered album of all time.

View this post on Instagram

3 days until #reputation

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on