Zac Efron, Kelly Clarkson and More to Be Honored With Walk of Fame Stars

Zac Efron. Photo by MJ Photos/REX/Shutterstock (10074375bz)

The latest group of performers to be honored with a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame in 2021 has been announced by the Hollywood Chamber of Commerce.

A selection committee chose the honorees among hundreds of nominations during a meeting that was held this month and the final approval was decided by the Hollywood Chamber’s board of directors.

Radio personality and the chair of the Walk of Fame selection panel, Ellen K. made the announcement of 35 honorees and added that “We can’t wait to see each and every honoree’s face as they realize that they are becoming a part of Hollywood’s history as we unveil their star on the world’s most famous walkway!”

The following are the Honorees for the Class of 2021 Hollywood Walk of Fame:

Motion Pictures:

Zac Efron, Shia LaBeouf, Josh Brolin, Don Cheadle, Morris Chestnut, Benedict Cumberbatch, Giancarlo Giannini, Jimmy Smits, Naomi Watts, and a double star for Ali MacGraw and Ryan O’Neal


Nick Cannon, Courteney Cox, Marla Gibbs, Jenifer Lewis, Laura Linney, Judge Greg Mathis, Dr. Mehmet Oz, Sarah Paulson, Peter Roth, and Christian Slater


The Chi-Lites, Kelly Clarkson, Missy Elliott, Ana Gabriel, Jefferson Airplane, The Judds, Don McLean, Salt-N-Pepa, Trisha Yearwood, and Charlie Parker (Posthumous)

Live Theatre/Live Performance:

Sarah Brightman, Luciano Pavarotti (Posthumous), and August Wilson (Posthumous)


Big Boy